Inhouse-Team - Deutschland

InhouseDE





Name Funktion Telefonnummer             E-Mail Adresse
H. Nenad Lazaveric Finanz Support +49 2371-946 136 n.lazaveric@ebi.eu
       
Fr. Christa Daute Key-Account Verkauf  +49 2371-946 144  c.daute@ebi.eu
H. Ludger Göbel Key-Account Verkauf +49 2371-946 143 l.goebel@ebi.eu
Fr. Stefanie Göbel Key-Account Verkauf +49 2371-946 141  s.goebel@ebi.eu
Fr. Bettina Wagner Key-Account Verkauf +49 2371-946 147  b.wagner@ebi.eu
Fr. Marion Sichelschmidt   Einzelhandel Verkauf +49 2371-946 110  m.sichelschmidt@ebi.eu
       
H. Andreas Seifert Key-Account Manager   +49 2371-946 114  a.seifert@ebi.eu
H. Wolfgang Meißner Key-Account Manager   +49 172 2847024 w.meissner@ebi.eu
H. Kai Petruschke Verkauf Leiter +49 2371 946 117 k.petruschke@ebi.eu
       
Fr. Neycan Özbey Einkäufer +49 2371-946 135  n.oezbey@ebi.eu
       
H. Martin Diezinger Marketing +49 2371 946-0 m.diezinger@ebi.eu
       
H. Sven Hansen IT +49 2371 946-113 s.hansen@ebi.eu
       
Fr. Jessica Bantje Management Assistent +49 2371-946 152 j.bantje@ebi.eu
H. Holger Passia Managing Director +49 2371-946 152 h.passia@ebi.eu
       
Inhouse-Team - die Niederlande

InhouseDE





Name Funktion Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
H. Geert Borgers Finanz Manager +31 492-391 444 g.borgers@ebi.eu
Fr. Resi van Hek Finanz Support +31 492-391 442 r.vanhek@ebi.eu
       
Fr. Alda van den Berg Einzelhandel Verkauf +31 492-391 440 a.vandenberg@ebi.eu
H. Richard Pouw Einzelhandel / Key-Account Verkauf   +31 492-391 444 r.pouw@ebi.eu
       
H. Peter Dumernit Export Verkauf +31 492-391 455 p.dumernit@ebi.eu
H. Claudio Stadler Export Manager +31 492-391 453  c.stadler@ebi.eu
       
H. Paul Overeem Einkäufer/ Import +31 492-391 450  p.overeem@ebi.eu
Fr. Kim Beekmans Designer +31 492-391 454 k.beekmans@ebi.eu
       
H. Frans van Hek Verkauf Manager +31 492-391 444 f.vanhek@ebi.eu
       
H. Arie van der Tempel Logistik Manager +31 492-391 444 a.vandertempel@ebi.eu
Fr. Renata van den Broek Logistik Support +31 492-391 456 r.vdbroek@ebi.eu
       
Inhouse-Team - Frankreich




Name Funktion Telefonnummer E-Mail Adresse
Fr. Valérie Butault   Key-Account Manager   +33 164 223479 v.butault@ebi.eu